Term Dates 2021/22

2021/22 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday
2nd September 2021

Half Term starts

Monday 25th October 2021

Monday
25th October 2021

Half Term ends

Friday 29th October 2021

Friday
29th October 2021

End of Term

Friday 17th December 2021

Friday
17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday
4th January 2022

Half Term starts

Monday 21st February 2022

Monday
21st February 2022

Half Term ends

Friday 25th February 2022

Friday
25th February 2022

End of Term

Friday 8th April 2022

Friday
8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Start of Term

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday
25th April 2022

Half Term starts

Monday 30th May 2022

Monday
30th May 2022

Half Term ends

Friday 3rd June 2022

Friday
3rd June 2022

End of Term

Friday 22nd July 2022

Friday
22nd July 2022

Training Days 2021/22
Training Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Monday 31st January 2022

In addition, all schools have been granted an extra day’s holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee as the actual date falls during May/June Half Term.
 
Please note, we have decided to take this day on Friday 1st July 2022 when school will be closed to pupils and staff.