Term Dates 2020/21

2020/21 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Tuesday
1st September 2020

Half Term starts

Monday 26th October 2020

Monday
26th October 2020

Half Term ends

Friday 30th October 2020

Friday
30th October 2020

End of Term

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday
18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday
4th January 2021

Half Term starts

Monday 15th February 2021

Monday
15th February 2021

Half Term ends

Friday 19th February 2021

Friday
19th February 2021

End of Term

Friday 26th March 2021

Friday
26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday
12th April 2021

Half Term starts

Monday 31st May 2021

Monday
31st May 2021

Half Term ends

Friday 4th June 2021

Friday
4th June 2021

End of Term

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Tuesday
20th July 2021

Training Days 2020/21
(School will be closed for training on these days)

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 7th June 2021