Menu

Term Dates 2020/21

2020/21 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Tuesday
1st September 2020

Start of Term

Monday 26th October 2020

Monday
26th October 2020

Half Term starts

Friday 30th October 2020

Friday
30th October 2020

Half Term ends

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday
18th December 2020

End of Term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday
4th January 2021

Start of Term

Monday 15th February 2021

Monday
15th February 2021

Half Term starts

Friday 19th February 2021

Friday
19th February 2021

Half Term ends

Friday 26th March 2021

Friday
26th March 2021

End of Term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday
12th April 2021

Start of Term

Monday 31st May 2021

Monday
31st May 2021

Half Term starts

Friday 4th June 2021

Friday
4th June 2021

Half Term ends

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Tuesday
20th July 2021

End of Term

2020/21 training days

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC