Menu

Term Dates 2019/20

2019/20 Academic Year

PLEASE NOTE: May Day 2020 date change.
To mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day, the 2020 May Day bank holiday has changed from Monday 4th May 2020 to Friday 8th May 2020.

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday
2nd September 2019

Start of Term

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday
28th October 2019

Half Term starts

Friday 1st November 2019

Friday
1st November 2019

Half Term ends

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday
20th December 2019

End of Term

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday
6th January 2020

Start of Term

Monday 17th February 2020

Monday
17th February 2020

Half Term starts

Friday 21st February 2020

Friday
21st February 2020

Half Term ends

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday
3rd April 2020

End of Term

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday
20th April 2020

Start of Term

Monday 25th May 2020

Monday
25th May 2020

Half Term starts

Friday 29th May 2020

Friday
29th May 2020

Half Term ends

Monday 20th July 2020

Monday
20th July 2020

End of Term

2019/20 training days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020