our school governors

Mr G. Davies

Chair of Governors

Dr A. Daley

Link Officer

Mrs A. Morgan


Fthr P. Godsell


Mrs J. Howells

Acting Headteacher

Mr A. Cornes

Teacher Governor

Mrs N. Davies

TA Governor

Miss L. Tanner

Parent Governor

Mr A. Jones

LA Appointed

Mrs M. Jones

Parent Rep

Mrs S. Weeks

Parent Rep

Mrs S. Weaver

Parent Rep

Mrs B. Wright

Parent Rep

Governors Annual Report

Please click the image below to download the latest Governors Annual Report to Parents.